Staff Links 8901 Willow Drive, Grande Prairie, AB, T8X 0G8| Phone: 780-532-1321| Contact Us
Riverstone Public School
Become part of our community as we become a part of yours
Meetings and Contact Information

​Riverstone School Council Board

President - Jacqueline Pack

Vice President - Jaime Dowhy

Secretary - Kara-Lee Geerligs

School Representative - Jill Burgess​​

Riverstone Playground Society Officers and Board of Directors

President - Jaime Dowhy

Vice President - Valerie Daniels

Secretary - Kara-Lee Geerligs

Treasurer - Kayla Weber

Board of Directors - Brandi Burns, Jacqueline Pack, Andrea Brown, Krista Sheppard Harding, April Young, Catherine Moffatt

Meetings & Events

Subscribe View all calendar

There are currently no events.